PY 2025 – 2026 Ethics Committee

Chair: Selected by Committee Members

Vice Chair: None

Tasks

• Promote ethics within local government.

• Investigate possible violations of Code of Ethics as assigned by President, FCCMA Board or through requests from ICMA.

This Committee established in the FCCMA By-Laws with staggered terms. Vacancies are filled by the outgoing President each May. Seven members are authorized.

Continuing Members

- Micah Maxwell appointed by President LaVerriere (term expires 2026)
- Horace McHugh appointed by President LaVerriere (term expires 2027)
- Hector Flores appointed by President Grebosz (term expires 2027)
- JP Murphy appointed by President Grebosz (term expires 2028)
- Emily Colon appointed by President Cunningham (term expires 2028)
- Emily Lewis appointed by President Cunningham (term expires 2029)
- Michele Lieberman appointed by President Cunningham (term expires 2029)