PY 2025 – 2026 Investment Committee

Chair: President Sarah Campbell (term expires 2027)

Vice Chair: Suzanne Sherman (term expires 2028)

Tasks

- Provide for the investment of the financial assets of the Association as required and within appropriate levels of liquidity to meet identified current and projected obligations of the Association.
- Assist the Board in the review of the Association's investment activity and performance for compliance with this policy.
- Immediately notify the Board in the event of any information that may have a severe or adverse effect on the Association's assets.
- Advise the Board as to recommended amendments to the policy.

This Committee established in the FCCMA Committee Policy with staggered terms. Vacancies are filled by the outgoing President each May. The Executive Committee and three additional members with financial expertise are authorized.

Executive Committee

- Terry Atchley (term expires 2029)
- Mark Cunningham (term expires 2026)

Members

- Dolly Miller appointed by President LaVerriere (term expires 2026)
- Amy Davis appointed by President Grebosz (term expires 2027)
- Brad Johnson appointed by President Cunningham (term expires 2028)